The Green Team

Editor/ Advertising/ Chief Writer
Sacha Hamilton-MacLaren
editor@eumundigreen.com.au

Publisher/ Advertising
Anthony Wynne-Hoelsher
gm@eumundicco.com.au

Advert Design & Layout
Leanne Staff
design@eumundigreen.com.au

Accounts
Diane Howard
Kerrie Bryant-Adams
accounts@eumundicco.com.au

Distribution & Inserts
Richard Thurbon
carparking@eumundicco.com.au

Volunteer Proof Readers
Bronwen Pearson abr58190@bigpond.net.au
Hamish Cameron
Alice Jones
Judith Pattison
Fran Maguire fmaguire7@bigpond.com

Regular Photographers

Alain Bouvier alainbouvier@bigpond.com
Babette Urban
Assisi Chant assisi@intuitiveassisi.com
Janelle Henderson
Janie Ferguson
Fran Maguire

Leo Wiles leo_wiles@hotmail.com
Mary Shannon ilovebeingemailed@gmail.com
Jeanette Grevett
Lyndall friend